THE ARCHIVE: Napalm Death Peel Sessions LP (1989)

Composed By – M.J. Harris* (tracks: A1 to A4), Napalm Death (tracks: B1 to B3),

Bass – Shane Embury,

Guitar – Bill Steer,

Producer – Dale Griffin,

Vocals – Lee Dorrian,

Vocals, Drums – Mick Harris.

A1 The Kill / Prison Without Walls / Dead Pt.1,

A2 Deceiver / Lucid Fairytale / In Extremis,

A3 Blind To The Truth / Negative Approach / Common Enemy,

A4 Obstinate Direction / Life / You Suffer,

B1 Multi-National Corporations/ Instinct Of Survival /Stigmatised/Parasites,

B2 Moral Crusade / Worlds Apart / M.A.D.,

B3 Divine Death / C.S. / Control,

B4 Walls / Raging In Hell / Conform Or Die / S.O.B.

Double Value: Two Complete Sessions “25 Songs”.

Side A recorded on 13th September 1987.

Side B recorded on 8th March 1988.

Courtesy of Shane Embury

450 Votes