As our team are currently working from home, they will be posting out merch less frequently. Please allow up to 14 days for your order to arrive. Thank you for your patience.


Mark “Barney” Greenway – Vocals (1990-1996, 1997-present)
Also played in: Colostomy, Benediction, Extreme Noise Terror, Extortion

Mitch Harris – Guitar, Backing Vocals (1990- present)
Also played in: Defecation, Righteous Pigs,  Goatlord (US), Meathook Seed

Shane Embury – Bass (1987 – present)
Also played in:   Lockup, Brujeria, Unseen Terror, Warhammer (UK), Meathook Seed, Venomous Concept, Azagthoth, Drop Dead, Blood from the Soul, Insidious (Nor), S.O.B. (guest)

Danny Herrera – Drums (1992 – present)
Also played in: Venomous Concept, Anaal Nathrakh (live)